top of page

Contact Us




Chapter Email:


President's Email:

NATS Maine Chapter Board

Mary Johnston Letellier - President

Joseph Hitchcock - Vice President

Jackie Grigg - District Governor

Isaac Bray - Treasurer

Matt Scala - Secretary

Valerie Barton

Maria Belva

Sarah Tuttle

Malinda Haslett

David Goulet - Emeritus

Judith James - Emeritus

Your details were sent successfully!

Maine NATS Leadership Emails

Mary Johnston Letellier -

Joseph Hitchcock -

Jackie Grigg -

Isaac Bray -

Matt Scala -



bottom of page